Co-Presidents

Avineesh Kompella
akomell@uci.edu

Alice Lee
alicel11@uci.edu

Internal Vice President

Natalie Aguinaldo
aguinaln@uci.edu

External Vice President

Palak Gajera
pgajera@uci.edu

Secretary

Sarah Memon
skmemon@uci.edu

Corporate Outreach Chair

Insiya Gunja
igunja@uci.edu

Public Relations Chair

Justine Koa
jkoa@uci.edu

Events Chair

Brendan Miller
bjmille2@uci.edu

Projects Chair

Marawin "Mars" Chheang
chheangm@uci.edu

Treasurer

Ronnie Lucero
lucerors@uci.edu

Historian

Barath Vedantham
bvedanth@uci.edu

Webmaster

Melinda Li
melindll@uci.edu

Graphic Designers

Ryan Hartanto
rhartant@uci.edu

Kamille Suayan
ksuayan@uci.edu

Bianca Victoria
byvictor@uci.edu

Naomi Vuong
naomiv1@uci.edu