Co-President

Patrick Nguyen
patrian1@uci.edu

Co-President

Jessie Chang
jessc16@uci.edu

Internal Vice President

Ryan Mohta
mohtar@uci.edu

External Vice President

Aaron Lam
aarontl1@uci.edu

Public Relations Chair

Emily Doan
edoan2@uci.edu

Events Chair

Nicole Pham
nmpham2@uci.edu

Projects Co-Chair

Chase Carnaroli
ccarnaro@uci.edu

Projects Co-Chair

Raman Gupta
rxgupta@uci.edu

Corporate Outreach Chair

Jennie Quach
quachjh@uci.edu

Academic and Alumni Affairs Chair

Brian Bulgarelli
bulgareb@uci.edu

Treasurer

Shreyas Hukkeri
shukkeri@uci.edu

Secretary

Nathan Nguyen
nathan8@uci.edu

Webmaster

Anna Chan
chanan2@uci.edu

Graphic Designers

Ellie Lee
elizayl4@uci.edu

Bianca Victoria
byvictor@uci.edu

Rowena Luminarias
rluminar@uci.edu

Alicia Lee
alicisl1@uci.edu